2017/2018 OFFICERS:
CHAIRMAN:  Harry Eadon
VICE CHAIR:  Sean Ratican
SECRETARY: Patrick O’Malia
TREASURER: Rod Borden


Port Authority of Allen County

Jerry Arkebauer, Exec. Dir.
jarkebauer@hotmail.com
144 S. Main St., Suite 200
Lima  OH  45801
C:  419-480-9656


Ashtabula City Port Authority
Ronald Kister, Chairman
Alicia McFarland, Econ. Dev. Dir.
amcfarland@cityofashtabula.com
4717 Main Ave.
Ashtabula  OH  44004
P:  440-992-7154
F:  440-992-4515
Web:  www.ashtabulacityport.com


Ashtabula County Port Authority
Sean Ratican, Exec. Dir.
sratican@acpaohio.org
77 N. Chestnut St
Jefferson  OH  44047
P:  440-576-6069  H:  440-599-7212
F:  440-576-9139
C:  440-645-8491


Athens County Port Authority
Athens County Econ. Dev. Council
Sara Marrs-Maxfield
sara@businessremixed.com
340 W. State St., Unit 26
Athens  OH  45701

P:  740-597-1420
F:  740-597-1548
Web:  www.businessremixed.com


Belmont County Port Authority
Larry Merry, Director
lmerry@belmont.oh.us
101 N.Market St., Suite J
St. Clairsville  OH  43950

P:  740-695-4397
C:   740-819-1834
F:  740-695-4064
Web:  www.bcoportauthority.com


Blanchard Valley Port Authority
(Hancock County)
Jerry Arkebauer – Admin. Consultant
jarkebauer@hotmail.com
1660 Tiffin Ave.
Findlay  OH  45840

P:  419-480-9656
W: www.blanchardvalleyportauthority.org


Butler County Port Authority
Robert M. Campbell – Exec. Dir.
rcampbell@butlerport.org
315 High St., 6th Floor

Hamilton  OH  45011
P:  513-785-5896 / 513-785-6302
F:  513-785-5756
Web:  www.butlerport.org


Port of Greater Cincinnati
Development Authority

Laura Brunner, President/CEO
Lbrunner@CincinnatiPort.org
Susan Thomas, VP of Public Finance
Sthomas@CincinnatiPort.org
Paula Boggs Muething, VP of Commun.
Revitalization & Gen. Counsel
pboggsmuething@CincinnatiPort.org
Darin Hall, VP of Real Estate Develp.
dhall@CincinnatiPort.org
299 East Sixth St., Suite 2A
Cincinanti, OH  45202
P:  513-621-3000
F:  513-621-1080
Web: www.cincinnatiport.org


Clermont County Port Authority
Andy Kuchta, Exec. Dir.
akuchta@clermontcountyohio.gov
101 E. Main St., 3rd Floor
Batavia, OH  45103
P:  513-732-7906


Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
William D. Friedman, Pres. & CEO
william.friedman@portofcleveland.com
216-377-1339

David Gutheil, VP, Maritime & Logistics
David.Gutheil@portofcleveland.com
216-377-1363
Brent Leslie, Chief Financial Officer
Brent.Leslie@portofcleveland.com

216/377-1340
Liz Bohinc, Finance Coordinator
Liz.Bohinc@portofcleveland.com
100 West 9th St. Suite 300
Cleveland  OH  44113
P:  216-241-8004
F:  216-367-6721
Web:  www.portofcleveland.com


Clinton County Port Authority
Kevin Carver, Exec. Director

kcarver@ccportauthority.com

Beth Huber, Assoc. Dir.

bhuber@cinci.rr.com

1113 Airport Rd.
Wilmington  OH  45177
P:  937-655-7019
C:  937-536-1783
F:  937-366-5005
Web:  www.co.clinton.oh.us


Columbiana County Port Authority
Tracy V. Drake, Chief Exec. Officer

ccpa@ccpa-ohioriver.com

1250 St. George Street
East Liverpool  OH  43920
P:  330-386-9051
F:  330-386-1122
Web:  www.ccpa-ohioriver.com


Columbus-Franklin County
Finance Authority
Jean Carter Ryan, President

JRyan@ColumbusFinance.org

Marcy Altomare, Office Manager
MAltomare@CilumbusFinance,org

50 E. First Ave., Suite 120
Columbus  OH  432101
P:  614-429-0177
614-429-0175
C:  614-551-9268
Web:  www.columbusfinance.org

__________________________________

Columbus Regional Airport Authority
Rod Borden, Senior VP & COO
rborden@ColumbusAirports.com
Suzanne Bell
sbell@columbusairports.com
Tracy Osborne, Asst.
tosborne@ColumbusAirports.com
4600 International Gateway
Columbus  OH  43219
P:  614-239-4000
P:  614-239-4031
F:  614-238-7821
Web:  www.columbusairports.com



Conneaut Port Authority
Denver Spieldenner, Harbormaster
harbormaster@conneautportauthority.com
Joe Raisian, chairman
cpaadmin@conneautportauthority.com

PO Box 218

Conneaut  OH  44030
P:  440-593-1300
F:  440-593-2283
Web: www.conneautportauthority.com


Coshocton Port Authority
Dorothy Skowrunski, Exec. Dir.
dskowrunski@coshoctoncounty.net

106 S. Fourth St.
Coshocton,  OH  43812
P:  740-622-7005
Web: www.coshoctoncounty.net


Conotton-Sandy-Tuscarawas Valley
Community Improvement Corp.

Daniel L. VanEpps, Exec. Dir.

dlve@cstvcic.org

710 Gibbs Lane
Dover  OH  44622-1246
P:  330-364-5627 (12 pm-10 pm)
C:  330-447-6332 (12 pm-5 am)
Web:  www.cstvcic.org


Dayton-Montgomery County
Port Authority
Jerry Brunswick, Director
jerry@daytonport.com
8 N. Main St.
Dayton, OH  45402
P:  937-853-2531

C:  937-902-8242


Delaware County Port Authority
Tim Long, ED Advisor
tlong@longeda.com
101 N. Sandusky St
Delaware, OH  43015
P:  614-296-9196
Web: www.delawarecountyportauthority.org

Port Authority of Eastlake Ohio
John Sima, Chairman
johnsima@simamarine.com
35150 Lakeshore Blvd.
Eastlake   OH  44095
P:  440-942-1416 (City Hall)
[John – c/o Sima Marine]
200 Forest Dr., Eastlake  OH  44095
P:  440-269-3200
F:  440-942-7404


Erie County Port Authority
Jerry Arkebauer, Exec. Dir.
jarkebauer@hotmail.com
5002 Timber Commons Dr.
Sandusky, OH  44870-8906
C:  419-480-9656

Fairfield County Port Authority
Bob Clark, Econ. Dev. Dir.
rdclark@fairfield.oh.us
210 East Main St., Suite 407
Lancaster, OH  43130
P:  740-652-7162
C:  614-214-7065
Web:  www.businesscounty.com
www.fairfield33.com


Fairport Harbor Port Authority
(Lake County)
James Cardina, President
fairportharborportauthority@roadrunner.com
220 Third Street
Fairport Harbor  OH  44077
P:  440-357-8466
F:  440-352-0806


Greater Mentor Port Authority
City of Mentor Dept. of Econ. Dev.
Tony Zampedro, Asst. City Manager
Zampedro@cityofmentor.com
8500 Civic Center Blvd
Mentor  OH  44060-2499
P:  440-974-5740
P:  440-974-5739 (E.D.)
F:  440-205-3605


Greene County Port Authority
email:  development@co.greene.oh.us
61 Greene St.
Xenia  OH  45385
P:  937-562-2007
F:  937-562-5645


Guernsey County Port Authority
Norm Blanchard
Exec. Director
cgccic@frontier.com

806 Cochran Ave.
Cambridge  OH  43725
P:  740-432-1881
F:  740-432-1990


Heath-Newark-Licking County
Port Authority
Rick Platt, President & CEO
rplatt@hnlcpa.com
851 Irving-Wick Drive West
Heath  OH  43056
P:  740-788-5500 x235
C:  740-334-3801
F:  740-788-5511
Web:  www.hnlcpa.com


Ironton City Port Authority
Paul Woods, Chairman
301 S 3rd St. / P.O. Box 61
Ironton  OH  45638
P:  740-532-8790
F:  740-532-7556


Jefferson County Port Authority
Evan Scurti, Dir. of Econ. Dev.
evan@jcport.com
600 Airpark Dr.
Wintersville, OH  43953
P:  740-283-2476
F:  740-283-2067
Web:  www.jcport.com


Lake County Port and Economic
Development Authority
Mark Rantala, Exec. Dir.
MRantala@lcport.org
One Victoria Place, Suite 265A
Painesville  OH  44077
P:  440-357-2290 Ext. 232
F:  440-357-2296
Web:  www.lcedc.org


Lancaster Port Authority
Mike Pettit

rmpettit@ci.lancaster.oh.us
1424 Campground Rd.
Lancaster  OH  43130
P:  740-687-6670 ext. 210
F:  740-687-6672
Web:  www.ci.lancaster.oh.us


Lawrence County Port Authority
Bill Dingus, Ph.D., Exec. Dir.
dingus@ohio.edu
216 Collins Ave.
South Point, OH  45680-0488
P:  740-377-4550
F:  740-377-2091
Web:  www.lawrencecountyohio.org


Lorain Port Authority
Richard M. Novak, Exec. Dir.
rnovak@lorainportauthority.com
611 Broadway
Lorain  OH  44052
P:  440-204-2269
440-204-2265 (direct)
F:  440-244-1872
www.lorainportauthority.com


Lorain County Port Authority
Glen W. Wilson,  Exec. Dir.
gwwilson@loraincounty.usDon Romancak, Dir, Dept. of Ec. Dev.
dromancak@loraincounty.us
Patrick Metzger, Ec. Dev. Coordinator
pmetzger@loraincounty.us
Jason McDonald, Sr. Financial Analyst
jmcdonald@loraincounty.us
226 Middle Ave., 5th Floor
Elyria  OH  44305
P:  440-328-2324 (Wilson)
x2323 (Romancak)
x2325 (McDonald)
x2326 (Metzger)
F:  440-328-2349Web:  www.lcportauthority.org


Marion Port Authority
205 W. Center St.
Marion, OH  43302
P:  740-341-3034
Web:  www.marionportauthority.com


Marysville-Union County
   Port Authority
Erie Phillips, Exec. Dir.
ephillips@unioncounty.org
Jason Stanford, Bus. Devel. Mgr.
jstanford@unioncounty.org
227 E. 5th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
P:  937-642-6279
F:  937-644-0422
Web:  www.unioncounty.org


Mason Port Authority
Michele Blair – Director
MBlair@masonoh.org
Amanda Hisey
Ahisey@masonoh.org]
City of Mason Economic Development
6000 Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason  OH  45140
P:  513-229-8500
F:  513-229-8511
Web:  www.imaginemason.org


Medina County Port Authority
Medina County Econ. Devel. Corp.
Bethany Dentler, Exec. Dir.
bdentler@medinacounty.org
144 N. Broadway, Suite 202
Medina  OH  44256
P:  330-722-9215
www.medinacountyportauthority.com


Northwest Ohio Port Authority
(Putnam County)
Cury Croy
115 North Fair St. / PO Box 145
Ottawa  OH  45875
P:  419-523-5595


Port Authority of Springfield, Ohio
Jim Foreman, Chairman
jforeman@foremanblair.com
76 E. High Street
Springfield  OH  45502
P  937-324-7341
F:  937-328-3497


Portage County Port Authority
Jack Kohl, Chairman

jfk@jkohlre.com
Diana Fierle, Sec. Treas.
dfierle@portagedevbd.org
Thomas V. Chema, OPAC Rep.
chema@hiram.edu
Donna Rood, Secretary to Tom Chema
RoodDB@hiram.edu
Bradford Ehrhart, pres., Portage Dev. Bd.
behrhart@portagedevbd.org
217 S. Chestnut St.
Ravenna  OH  44266
P:  330-297-3470
P:  330-569-5120 (Donna Rood)Web:  www.portageport.com