2017/2018 OFFICERS:
CHAIRMAN:  Harry Eadon
VICE CHAIR:  Sean Ratican
TREASURER: Rod Borden
SECRETARY: Patrick O’Malia

______________________________________

Port Authority of Allen County

Jeff Sprague, Exec. Director

spraguej@aedg.org

144 S. Main St., Suite 200

Lima  OH  45801

P: 419-222-7706

C: 419-303-0512

_____________________________________

Ashtabula City Port Authority

Alicia McFarland, Econ. Dev. Dir.

amcfarland@cityofashtabula.com

4717 Main Ave.

Ashtabula, OH  44004

P:  440-992-7154

F:  440-992-4515

Web:  www.ashtabulacityport.com

_____________________________________

Ashtabula County Port Authority

Sean Ratican, Exec. Director

sratican@acpaohio.org

77 N. Chestnut St.

Jefferson  OH  44047

P:  440-576-6069

F:  440-576-9139

C:  440-645-8491

_____________________________________

Athens County Port Authority

Sara Marrs-Maxfield, Athens County Econ. Dev. Council

sara@businessremixed.com

340 W. State St., Unit 26

Athens  OH  45701

P:  740-597-1420

F:  740-597-1548

Web:  www.businessremixed.com

_____________________________________

Bellefontaine Finance and Development Authority

D. (Rick) Gildow, Board Member

gildowr@embarqmail.com

100 S. Main Street

Bellefontaine, OH 43311

C:  937-935-1208

_____________________________________

Belmont County Port Authority

Larry Merry, Executive Director

Larry.Merry@co.belmont.oh.us

101 N. Market St., Suite J

St. Clairsville, OH  43950

P:  740-695-4397

C:  740-819-1834

F:  740-232-1734

www.belmontcountyportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Blanchard Valley Port Authority

(Hancock County)

Jerry Arkebauer – Admin. Consultant

jjarkebauer@gmail.com

3900 North Main Street

Findlay  OH  45840

P:  419-480-9656

Web: www.blanchardvalleyportauthority.org

_____________________________________

Butler County Port Authority

Michael McNamara, Exec. Director

mcnamaram@butlercountyohio.org

130 High St., 6th Floor

Hamilton  OH  45011

P:  513-785-5109

F:  513-785-5723

Web:  www.butlercountyport.org

_____________________________________

Port of Greater Cincinnati

   Development Authority

Laura Brunner, President/CEO

Lbrunner@CincinnatiPort.org

Susan Thomas – V.P.

of Public Finance

sthomas@cincinnatiport.org

Paula Boggs Muething, VP of Comm.

Revitalization & Gen. Counsel

pmuething@CincinnatiPort.org

Darin Hall, VP of Real Estate Devel.

dhall@CincinnatiPort.org

3 East Fourth St., Suite 300

Cincinnati  OH  45202

P:  513-621-3000

F:  513-621-1080

Web:  www.cincinnatiport.org

_____________________________________

Clermont County Port Authority

Andy Kuchta, Exec. Dir.

akuchta@clermontcountyohio.gov

101 E. Main St., 3rd Floor

Batavia, OH  45103

P:  513-732-7906

_____________________________________

Cleveland-Cuyahoga County

    Port Authority

William D. Friedman, Pres. & CEO

william.friedman@portofcleveland.com

216-377-1339

Rhonda Bever, Director of Finance

Rhonda.Bever@portofcleveland.com

216-377-1335

Liz Bohinc, Finance Coordinator

Liz.Bohinc@portofcleveland.com

216-377-1334

1100 West 9th St., Suite 300

Cleveland, OH  44113

P:  216-241-8004 / F:  216-367-6721

Web:  www.portofcleveland.com

_____________________________________

Clinton County Port Authority

Dan Evers, Exec. Director

devers@ccportauthority.com

Beth Huber, Assoc. Director

bhuber@ccportauthority.com

1113 Airport Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

P:  937-655-7007

C:  937-527-6506

F:  937-366-5005

Web:  www.co.clinton.oh.us

_____________________________________

Columbiana County Port Authority

Penny Traina, CEO

ptraina@ccpa-ohioriver.com

1250 St. George Street

East Liverpool, OH  43920

P:  330-386-9051

F:  330-386-1122

Web:  www.ccpa-ohioriver.com

_____________________________________

Columbus-Franklin County

     Finance Authority

Jean Carter Ryan – President

JRyan@ColumbusFinance.org

Marcy Altomare, Dir. of Operations

MAltomare@ColumbusFinance.org

350 E. First Avenue – Suite 120

Columbus, OH  43201

P:  614-429-0177 / 614-429-0175

C:  614-551-9268

Web:  www.columbusfinance.org

_____________________________________

Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Rod Borden, Senior VP & COO

rborden@ColumbusAirports.com

Suzanne Bell, Counsel & Mgr. Legal Svcs.

sbell@columbusairports.com

Tracy Osborne, Assistant

tosborne@ColumbusAirports.com

4600 International Gateway

Columbus, OH  43219

P:  614-239-4000      P:  614-239-4031

F:  614-238-7821

Web:  www.columbusairports.com

_____________________________________

Conneaut Port Authority

Denver Spieldenner, Harbormaster

harbormaster@conneautportauthority.com

Joe Raisian, chairman

cpaadmin@conneautportauthority.com

PO Box 218

Conneaut, OH  44030

P:  440-593-1300   F:  440-593-2283

Web: www.conneautportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Coshocton Port Authority

Tiffany Swigert, Exec. Dir.

tiffanyswigert@coshoctoncounty.net

106 S Fourth St.

Coshocton  OH  43812

P:  740-622-7005

Web: www.coshoctoncounty.net

_____________________________________

Dayton-Montgomery County

     Port Authority

Jerry Brunswick, Director

jerry@daytonport.com

8 N. Main St.

Dayton, OH  45402

P:  937-853-2531

C:  937-902-8242

_____________________________________

Delaware County Finance Authority

Tim Long, ED Advisor

tlong@longeda.com

101 N. Sandusky St.

Delaware, OH  43015

614-296-9196

http://www.dcfa-web.com

_____________________________________

Port Authority of Eastlake Ohio

Mark Cain, Chairman

lakevu4u@aol.com

35150 Lakeshore Blvd.

Eastlake, OH  44095

P:  440-942-1416 (City Hall)

P:  440-220-2000

_____________________________________

Erie County Port Authority

Jerry Arkebauer, Exec. Director

Jjarkebauer@gmail.com

5002 Timber Commons Dr.

Sandusky, OH  44870-8906

C: 419-480-9656

_____________________________________

Fairfield County Port Authority

Patrick O’Malia, Economic Development Specialist

patrick.omalia@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

210 E. Main Street, Suite 407

Lancaster, OH  43130

P:  740-652-7162

Web:

http://fairfield33.com/fairfield-county-port-authority/

_____________________________________

Fairport Harbor Port Authority

(Lake County)

James Cardina, President

fairportharborportauthority@roadrunner.com

220 Third Street

Fairport Harbor, OH  44077

P:  440-357-8466
F:  440-352-0806

_____________________________________

Greater Mentor Port Authority

Tony Zampedro, Asst. City Mgr.

Zampedro@cityofmentor.com

8500 Civic Center Blvd

Mentor, OH  44060-2499

P:  440-974-5790

F:  440-205-3605

_____________________________________

Greene County Port Authority

Peter J. Williams

pwilliams@co.greene.oh.us

61 Greene St.

Xenia, OH  45385

P  937- 562-5047

F: 938- 562-5645

_____________________________________

Guernsey County Port Authority

Norm Blanchard – Exec. Director

cgccic@frontier.com

806 Cochran Ave.

Cambridge, OH  43725

P:  740-432-1881

F:  740-432-1990

_____________________________________

Heath-Newark-Licking County

     Port Authority

Rick Platt, President  & CEO

rplatt@hnlcpa.com

Luke Kellett, Dir. Bus. Devel.

lkellett@hnlcpa.com

851 Irving-Wick Drive West

Heath, OH  43056

P:  740-788-5500 Ext. 225

C:  740-334-3801 (Platt)

C:  740-616-9429 (Kellett)

F:  740-788-5511

Web:  www.hnlcpa.com

_____________________________________

Huron Port Authority

Trey Hardy, board member

Trey.Hardy@marinemax.com

P:  419-797-4492 Ext. 14210

C:  419-656-8754

_____________________________________

Ironton City Port Authority

Paul Woods, Chairman

301 S 3rd St.

P.O. Box 61

Ironton, OH  45638

P:  740-532-8790

F:  740-532-7556

_____________________________________

Jefferson County Port Authority

Evan Scurti, Dir. of  ED

evan@jcport.com

600 Airpark Drive

Wintersville, OH 43953

P:  740-283-2476

F:  740-283-2067

Web:  www.jcport.com

_____________________________________

Lake County Ohio Port & 

Economic Development Authority

Mark Rantala, Exec. Director

MRantala@lcport.org

One Victoria Place, Suite 265A

Painesville, OH  44077

P:  440-357-2290  x 232

F:  440-357-2296

Web:  www.lcport.org

Lancaster Port AuthorityMike Pettit

rmpettit@ci.lancaster.oh.us

1424 Campground Rd.

Lancaster, OH  43130

P:  740-687-6670 ext. 210

F:  740-687-6672

Web:  www.ci.lancaster.oh.us

_____________________________________

Lawrence County Port Authority

Bill Dingus, Ph.D., Exec. Dir.

dingus@ohio.edu

216 Collins Ave.

South Point, OH  45680-0488

P:  740-377-4550 / F:  740-377-2091

Web:  www.lawrencecountyohio.org

_____________________________________

City of Lorain Port Authority

Richard M. Novak – Exec. Dir.

rnovak@lorainportauthority.com

319 Black River Lane

Lorain, OH  44052

P:  440-204-2269   440-204-2265 (direct)

F:  440-244-1872

www.lorainportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Lorain County Port Authority

Patrick J. Metzger, Dir.

pmetzger@loraincounty.us

P:  440-328-2326

226 Middle Ave, 5th FL.

Elyria, OH  44305

F:  440-328-2349

Web:  www.lcportauthority.org

_____________________________________

Marion Port Authority

Mike Nicolosi

205 W. Center St.

Marion, OH  43302

P:  740-360-2811

Web:  www.marionportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Marysville-Union County

     Port Authority

Eric Phillips, Executive Director

ephillips@unioncounty.org

Jason Stanford, Bus. Devel. Manager

jstanford@unioncounty.org

227 E. 5th St.

Marysville, OH  43040

P:  937-642-6279

F:  937-644-0422

www.unioncounty.org

_____________________________________

 Mason Port Authority

City of Mason Economic Development

Michele Blair – Director

MBlair@masonoh.org

Michelle Fussner

MFussner@Masonoh.org

6000 Mason-Montgomery Rd.

Mason  OH  45040

P:  513-229-8500

F:  513-229-8511

Web:  www.imaginemason.org

_____________________________________

Medina County Port Authority

Medina County Econ. Dev. Corp.

Bethany Dentler – Executive Director

bdentler@medinacounty.org

144 N. Broadway St., Suite 202

Medina, OH  44256

P:  330-722-9215

Web:  www.medinacountyportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Northwest Ohio Port Authority
(Putnam County)
Curt Croy
115 North Fair St. / PO Box 145
Ottawa  OH  45875
P:  419-523-5595

_____________________________________

 Port Authority of Springfield, Ohio

Jim Foreman, Chairman

jforeman@foremanblair.com

76 E. High Street

Springfield  OH  45502

P:  937-324-7341

F:  937-328-3497

_____________________________________

 Portage County Port Authority

John Ryan – Chairman

jryan@htbnk.com

Diana Fierle – Secretary-Treas.

dfierle@portagedevbd.org

Bradford Ehrhart, Ex-Officio and Pres. Portage Dev. Bd.

behrhart@portagedevbd.org

217 S Chestnut St

Ravenna  OH  44266

P:  330-297-3470

Web:  www.portagedevbd.org

_____________________________________

 Put-In-Bay Township Port Authority

Patrick Myers, Chairman

PIBTPortAuthority@frontier.com

1494 Landram Rd.

PO Box 278

Put-in-Bay  OH  43456

P:  419-285-3371

F:  419-285-2142

_____________________________________

 Southeastern Ohio Port Authority

(Washington County)

James Black, Executive Director

jim@seohioport.com

710 Colegate Dr.

Marietta  OH  45750

P:  740-568-1958

Web:  www.seohioport.com

_____________________________________

 Southern Ohio Port Authority

342 Second St.

Portsmouth  OH  45662

P:  740-250-2099

Web:  www.sohpa.org

_____________________________________

  SST Port Authority

(Sandusky County, Seneca County/City of Tiffin Port Authority)

Karen Bowers, Director of Development

bowers@senecacounty.org

Katie Lang, Executive Assistant & Communication Specialist

lang@senecacounty.org

9 W. Market St., Suite C

Tiffin  OH  44883

P:  419-447-8811

C:  419-912-1150

_____________________________________

 Stark County Port Authority

Roger Mann, Chairman

Steve Paquette, Administrator

steve@starkcoohio.com

116 Cleveland Ave, NW, Suite 600

Canton  OH  44702

P:  330-453-5900 Ext. 14

F:  330-453-1793

Web:  www.starkcoohio.com

_____________________________________

 Development Finance Authority  

     of Summit County

Christopher Burnham– President

chris.burnham@developmentfinanceauthority.org

Greg Mencer

greg.mencer@developmentfinanceauthority.org

Alyson Moritz

alyson.moritz@developmentfinanceauthority.org

47 N. Main Street

Akron  OH  44308

P:  330-762-4776

F:  330-762-5178 www.developmentfinanceauthority.org

_____________________________________

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority

Paul Toth, President  & CEO

ptoth@toledoportauthority.org

Thomas Winston, CFO

twinston@toledoportauthority.org

Joe Cappel, VP, Business Development

jcappel@toledoportauthority.org

Holly Kemler, Commun. Mgr.

hkemler@toledoportauthority.org

One Maritime Plaza, Suite 701

Toledo, OH  43604

P:  419-243-8251

F:  419-243-1835

Web:  www.toledoportauthority.org

_____________________________________

Economic Development and   

Finance Alliance of Tuscarawas County

Harry A. Eadon, Jr. – Exec. Dir.

headon@tuscedfa.com

339 Oxford St

Dover  OH  44622

P:  330-602-4422, Ext. 602

C:  330-204-5210

F:  330-364-4690

Web:  www.tuscedfa.com

_____________________________________

Van Wert County Port Authority

Sarah Smith, board member

sksmith@vanwertcounty.org

114 E Main St

Van Wert  OH  45891

P: 419-238-6159

_____________________________________

Vermilion City Port Authority

John Hoffman, Seasonal Port Operations Manager

JohnHoffman@vermilion.net

440-967-7087

Nancy Pena – Admin. Office Rep.

nancypena@vermilion.net

Anne Maiden – Admin.  Asst.

annemaiden@vermilion.net

Mayor Eileen Bulan

eileenbulan@vermilion.net

City of Vermilion

5511 Liberty Ave

Vermilion  OH  44089

P:  440-204-2429

F:  440-204-2423

_____________________________________

Violet Township Port Authority

Holly Mattei, Executive Director
Holly.Mattei@violet.oh.us

12970 Rustic Dr.

Pickerington, OH  43147

P:  614-575-5556

F:  614-575-5562

_____________________________________

 Warren County Port Authority

Martin Russell, Exec. Director

Martin.Russell@co.warren.oh.us

406 Justice Dr., Suite 301

Lebanon  OH  45036

P:  513-695-2090

Web:  www.warrencountyport.org

_____________________________________

West Central Ohio Port Authority

(Champaign, Clark, and

Fayette Counties)

Louis Agresta

Interim Secretary Treasurer

Clark County Springview Govt. Center

3130 E. National Road, Suite 2-A

Springfield  OH  45505

P:  937-521-2134

Web:  www.westcopa.org

_____________________________________

Western Reserve Port Authority

(Mahoning and Trumbull Counties)

John Moliterno, Executive Director

Jmoliterno@westernreserveport.com

Sarah Lown, Sr. Mgr., Econ. Dev.

SLown@westernreserveport.com

2410 N. Champion St.

Youngstown  OH  44503

P:  234-228-9696

Web:  www.westernreserveportauthority.com

_____________________________________

Williams County Port Authority

William Pepple, Chairman

Bill.Pepple@gmail.com

926 Cardinal Dr.

Bryan, OH  43506

P:  419-553-1128

_____________________________________

Wood County Port Authority

Rex Huffman (gen. counsel)

rhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

932 Dixie Highway

Rossford  OH  43460

P:  419-666-7130

F:  419-666-1983

_____________________________________

Zanesville-Muskingum County

     Port Authority

Matt Abbott, Executive Director

matt@zmcport.com

Amy Young, Administrative Assistant

amy@zmcport.com

205 N. Fifth St.

Zanesville  OH  43701

P:  740-455-0742

F:  740-452-9703

Web:  www.zmcport.com